Jackie Lohr, Chair

DISTRICT 1

Jackie Lohr

11621 Zirkle Lane

Broadway, VA 22815

540-271-3698

jlohr@rockingham.k12.va.us

Ashely Burgoyne

DISTRICT 2

Ashley Burgoyne

6793 Wildflower Lane

Singers Glen, VA 22850

540-324-9557

aburgoyne@rockingham.k12.va.us

Matt Cross

DISTRICT 3

Matthew Cross, Chair

1275 Bluewater Road

Rockingham, VA 22801

540-246-8832

mcross@rockingham.k12.va.us

Sara Horst

DISTRICT 4

Sara Horst, Vice Chair

300 Victoria Drive

Bridgewater, VA 22812

540-209-2530

shorst@rockingham.k12.va.us

Hollie Cave

District 5

Hollie Cave

PO Box 204

Elkton, VA 22827

540-810-0469

hcave@rockingham.k12.va.us

Dr. Larry Shifflett

SUPERINTENDENT

Larry Shifflett, Ed.D.

100 Mt. Clinton Pike

Harrisonburg, VA 22802

540-564-3230

lfshifflett@rockingham.k12.va.us

Kaitlyn Gilkeson

CLERK OF THE SCHOOL BOARD

Kaitlyn Gilkeson

100 Mt. Clinton Pike

Harrisonburg, VA 22802

540-564-3230

kgilkeson@rockingham.k12.va.us