School Resource Officers in RCPS

Rockingham County Public Schools is proud to partner with the County Sheriff's Office to have School Resource Officers (SROs) in our schools. These officers spend time in every school each week providing support to school staff, building relationships with students, and attending extracurricular activities. They are an integral part of our overall efforts to have safe and positive school environments. We are fortunate to have these officers in our schools.

Dep. Rodrigo Ceballos
Rodrigo Ceballos

Spotswood High Peak View Elementary

Dep. Samantha Cline

J. Frank Hillyard Middle Fulks Run Elementary Plains Elementary

Dep. Andrew Custer
Dep. Andrew Custer

Wilbur S. Pence Middle J Ottobine Elementary Mountain View Elementary

Cpl. Chad Dofflemyer
Chad Dofflemyer

Supervisor, SRO Deputies

Massanutten Technical Center

Dep. Larry Good
Larry Good

Rockingham Academy Lacey Spring Elementary Pleasant Valley Elementary

Dep. Timothy Good
Dep. Timothy Good

Montevideo Middle Cub Run Elementary South River Elementary

Dep. Carl "Trea" Irvine
No image available

Turner Ashby High John Wayland Elementary

Dep. Onajah Robinson
Onajah Robinson

Broadway High John C. Myers Elementary Linville-Edom Elementary

Dep. Lamarr Wharwood
Lamar Wharwood

East Rockingham High River Bend Elementary

Dep. Bruce Hornick
Dep. Bruce Hornick

Elkton Middle Elkton Elementary McGaheysville Elementary